

## **Ordinary General Meeting Lalique Group SA**

May 8, 2020

2020 Presence

Voting representation	Votes
by shareholders	0
by the independent proxy	6'371'451

## Results of the Ordinary General Meeting of Lalique Group SA from May 8, 2020

<b>No</b> 1	<b>Agenda item</b> Approval of the business report, the consolidated financial statements and the statutory financial statements of Lalique Group SA for the 2019 financial year	<b>FOR</b> 6'338'610	<b>%</b> 99.48%	AGAINST 737	<b>%</b> 0.01%	<b>ABSTAIN</b> 32'104	<b>%</b> 0.51%	Represented votes 6'371'451
2	Resolution on the appropriation of retained earnings	6′315′008	99.11%	22'581	0.35%	33'862	0.54%	6′371′451
3 3a) 3b)	Approval of the compensation of the Board of Directors:  Approval of the fixed compensation of the members of the Board of Directors for the period up to and including the next Ordinary General Meeting  Approval of the variable compensation of the members of the Board of Directors for the	6'325'487 6'298'105	99.28% 98.85%	11′770 38′730	O.18% O.61%	34'194 34'616	0.54% 0.54%	6'371'451 6'371'451
	2019 financial year							
4 4a)	Approval of the compensation of the members of the Executive Board Approval of the fixed compensation of the members of the Executive Board for the 2020 financial year	6′324′864	99.27%	11′882	0.19%	34′705	0.54%	6′371′451
4b)	Approval of the variable compensation of the members of the Executive Board for the 2019 financial year	6'290'314	98.73%	45′260	0.71%	35'877	0.56%	6′371′451
5	Discharge from liability of the members of the Board of Directors and the persons entrusted with management duties	1′904′145	98.21%	1′400	0.07%	33′256	1.72%	1′938′801
6	Election of the Board of Directors:							
6a)	Re-election of Silvio Denz	6'302'680	98.92%	36'043	0.57%	32′728	0.51%	6′371′451
6b)	110 010 010 010 010 010 010 010 010 010	6′332′830	99.39%	5'620	0.09%	33'001	0.52%	6′371′451
	Re-election of Roger von der Weid	6′333′745	99.41%	5′683	0.09%	32'023	0.50%	6′371′451
6d)		6'333'217	99.40%	6′369	0.10%	31′865	0.50%	6′371′451
	Re-election of Jan Kollros	6'335'053	99.43%	3'411	0.05%	32'987	0.52%	6′371′451 6′371′451
6f) 6g)		6′314′143 6′113′059	99.10% 95.94%	24′238 5′776	0.38% 0.09%	33'070 252'616	0.52% 3.97%	6'371'451
7	Election of the members of the Remuneration Committee:							
7a)	Re-election of Silvio Denz	6'300'609	98.89%	39'284	0.62%	31'558	0.49%	6′371′451
7b)	Re-election of Roland Weber	6′318′827	99.17%	20′703	0.32%	31′921	0.51%	6′371′451
8	Re-election of the independent proxy	6′339′789	99.50%	121	0.00%	31′541	0.50%	6'371'451
9	Election of the statutory auditors	6′334′796	99.42%	654	0.01%	36'001	0.57%	6′371′451